Fatal inclusion EP Johan Schulte


Release Date : 05 MAY 2023

Discover Johan Schulte’s epic new album!

Experience Johan Schulte’s brand new Extended Play ‘Fatal Inclusion’, a unique mix of synthwave and disco influences that build up to a climactic 180bpm. This album was created in just two short weeks and features six tracks, sure to captivate you with its innovative sounds.

Immerse yourself in this amazing audio journey and explore Johan Schulte’s world of music. Feel the thrill of discovering something new, something that will stay with you for days – or even weeks – after you’ve heard it.

Don’t miss out on this one-of-a-kind musical experience – get your copy of ‘Fatal Inclusion’ today!


Track List

Part I

Part II

Part III

Part IV

Part V

Part VI